Security Management Services

1574 Queen Street East, Toronto ON M4L 1G1

View Map

1574 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M4L 1G1
Telephone: (416) 360-1902
Fax:
(416) 360-1263
E-mail: info@securitymanagementservices.com

24 Hours Guard Services Emergency line: (416) 360-1037
24 Hours Security Systems Emergency line: (416) 360-6988

Contact Management Team

Sean O'Brien Office: 416-360-1902, ext. 015 Mobile: 416-254-1777
  E-mail: sobrien@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Shodhan Nadkarni Office: 416-360-1902, ext. 012
  E-mail: snadkarni@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Graham Moulding Office: 416-360-1902, ext. 017
Mobile: 416-684-5613
  E-mail: graham@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Raja Janjua Office: 416-360-1902, ext. 014 Mobile: 416-948-6414
  E-mail: rjanjua@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Allan Dennis Office: 416-360-1902, ext. 019 Mobile: 416-998-3503
  E-mail: adennis@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Paulo Sousa Mobile: 647-239-5754
  E-mail: psousa@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Michel Lauzon Office: 416-360-1902, ext. 016 Mobile: 416-729-3784
  E-mail: mlauzon@securitymanagementservices.com
   
   
Andrew Langstaff Mobile: 647-880-3792
  E-mail: andrew@securitymanagementservices.com
   
Terence Solomon Mobile: 647-280-9135
  E-mail: tsolomon@securitymanagementservices.com

 

 


Untitled Document
News & Events


  • City of Toronto launch a new online parking ticket plea process... more >
  • New Administrative Monetary Penalty System (AMPS) - Parking Ticket @ Richmond Hill... more >
  • Andrew Langstaff is promoted to the position of Account Manager... more >
Security Management : Full Service Security Company in Toronto, Ontario Canada